Home > Services & Spare Parts

Services & Spare Parts

HELLER technicians are ready to answer your call and be on the scene to help you keep your systems up and running. Your uptime is our main interest.

24/7 service

Call 800-803-2250. Alternatively, you can fax: 248-288-0332


Keith Norling
Service Manager
248-556-8479
Keith.Norling@heller.biz

Mike Lewis
After Market Sales
248-556-8432
Mike.Lewis@heller.biz

Keith Rosebush
Technical Publication
& Training
248-556-8478
Keith.Rosebush@heller.biz

Debbie Foster
Spare Parts
Coordinator
248-556-8446
Debra.Foster@heller.biz

Steve Slagell
Customer Liaison
248-556-8472
Steve.Slagell@heller.biz

Keith Harnos
Service Coordinator
248-556-8444
Keith.Harnos@heller.biz

Matt Koles
Service Coordinator
248-629-8931
Matt.Koles@heller.biz

Contact

Heller Machine
Tools L.P.

1225 Equity Drive
Troy, Michigan USA 48084
1-248-288-5000
1-248-288-9560

Send us an email